Written by on August 9, 2017

Eight bands will be competing in Panorama 2017 which will be held at the National Stadium on Saturday 12th August. It will be held in the Rawle Lewis/Junior Murray stand of the Stadium. The show will commence at 8:00pm.

Order of appearance:

  1. Florida All Stars
  2. Pan Oasia
  3. Grand Roy Pan Angels
  4. Republic Bank Angel Harps
  5. Pan Lovers
  6. Coyaba New Dimension
  7. Rainbow All Stars
  8. FLOW Commancheros
Tagged as

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CHIME FM 100.9

Current track